List of APIOs, CPIOs, FAAs under RTI Act 2005

Previous APIO	Sh. Anindya Sen	Sh. Rabin Naskar
Previous CPIO	Sh. Anindya Sen	Sh. Ajaya Behera
Previous FAA	Sh. Prem Prakash	Sh. Tanzin Wangyal

List of Current APIOs, CPIOs, FAAs under RTI Act 2005

APIO	Smt. Madhuparna Roy, Staff Officer
CPIO	Sh. Pankaj Kumar, Dy. Director
FAA	Sh. M. K. Tripathy, Dy. Director General